TRINITY BAPTIST CHURCH - KERRVILLE, TX 2016 COMMITTEES

(One-third nominated annually by Nominating Committee, elected by church, term limit of three consecutive years on same committee with one year off before re-election, terms are January thru December)

	,	
2016 2016 2016 2017 2017 2017 2018 2018	Committee Truman Martin-Chair* Bruce Ebelt-Vice Chair Jeff Rhea Terry Goodwin Phil Lesser Roy Hickman Patricia Souherland Wanda Tomlinson Brian Bowers	
Missions Committee		
2016 2016 2017 2017 2018	Sharron Hawk-Vice Chair Mark Clemons-Chair* Jean Ward April Payne Ken Adams LaVerne Boles	
Nominating Committee		
	d by Church Council)	
	Justin Foster	
	Mel Hopper	
	Dan Petty-Chair*	
	Robin Rhea	
	Rae Peschel	
	Dianne Clemons	
Personnel Committee		
	Carolyn Hollingsworth	
	Kathy Thomas-Chair*	
	Pat Hanna	
	Lonnie Rollins-Vice Chair	
	Jesse Hinton	
2018	Wayne uecker	
Properties Committee		
	David Kampfhenkel	
	Larry Keese-Chair*	
_	Mark Ross	
	Jeff Hopper-Vice Chair	
	Ken Hollingsworth	

2018 Nate White

io dicolion, to	inio are dandary tina becombe
Tellers C 2016 2016 2017 2017 2018 2018	Betty Hull-Chair* Joyce Ingram-Vice-Chair Linda Seymour Roy Shields
•	tation Committee
2016	,
2016	
	Dan Parr-Chair*
2017	Steve Rippee
2018	Wade Sparkman
2018	David LeMeilleur
Trustees	Committee
2016	Rick Boles-Chair*
2016	Dan Petty
2017	Jack Milburn-Vice Chair
2017	Dennis Glenewinkel
2018	Guy Overby
2018	James Graham